About Siouxland FCU

Siouxland Federal Credit Union is a financial institution owned and operated by our members. We provide a secure and convenient place to save money, and a friendly, helpful place to find loans at reasonable rates.

As a member of Siouxland Federal, you’re part owner and, as owner, you reap the benefits of dealing with a company that has your best interests in mind. With Siouxland Federal, you receive federally insured stability, financial strength, competitive products and personal, professional service.

In 1967, we received our state charter from Nebraska. We received our federal charter January 22, 1988. We serve over 20,000 members from Union County, South Dakota; Woodbury County, Plymouth County, Sioux County, Cherokee County, O'Brien County, Iowa, Dakota County, Dixon County and Cuming County, Nebraska and a 10 mile radius of the city of Norfolk, Nebraska.

Anyone who lives, works or has a relative who lives or works in the counties listed above can become members of Siouxland Federal Credit Union.

Our responsibilities to you:
  • To provide the highest level of personal financial services in a courteous and professional manner, and to treat all individuals fairly without regard to race, creed, national origin, sex, religion, social or economic level.
  • To encourage thrift and savings, and to protect the assets placed in our care and custody.
  • To provide consumer loan services at the least possible cost in the most effective manner possible.